Our Team

ESC Volunteers

Epilepsy Simcoe County could not operate without the dedication of our volunteers.

Jennifer Lyon, B.A., M.A (she/her)

Jennifer is our Program Manager, handling the daily operations of our organization.

Send her an email at helloepilepsysimcoe@gmail.com

Renee Ferguson, Board of Directors, President

Molly Zariwny, Board of Directors, Vice-President

Matthew Demy, Board of Directors, Treasurer

Deborah Cormack, Board of Directors, Director

Melisa Caccia, Board of Directors, Director

Valerie Smith, Board of Directors, Director

Other board members also include Schenley Jansma, and Nicole Price (bios coming soon).

Diane FitzGerald, Past Board President

Loesje Pascos, Past Vice President



Photography has been graciously donated by: